Welcome to Summer Camp for the Soul!

Here are several short workshops designed to get clear, get healed, and get on to your best life - as quickly, easily, and joyfully as possible! All for $25 or less! And be sure to check out How to Use a Pendulum. (BTW, It's free.)

My personal fav is The Shift System Book Club with Jacob Needleman's mind opening book Money and the Meaning of Life.

All events take place in my private online meeting room, so you can attend from your pool float... or in your sweats from your favorite chair! Simply register and we'll send all the details.

Make the most of your summer!

Anna

How to Communicate with your Pet
Saturday, August 11
1-2:30 pm PT/4-5:30 pm ET
Cost: $47
 
Ever wonder what your pet is thinking? We all know when they're hungry or want to go outside. But how about when you think they might not be feeling well? Or something's making them unhappy? Or they're misbehaving, and you don't know why? Wish you could communicate with them? I'll teach you how to listen to your cherished bff. Plus I'll do pet readings to show you how it's done. We meet in my online video meeting room Bring your pet and your questions! REGISTER NOW

TIME OUT!
Thursday, August 16
6:30-8 pm PT, 9:30-11 pm ET, Cost: $25


Life gets busy. Sometimes you just need time to clear your head and set your course.This workshop is for you if you're feeling adrift, confused, stuck, or just wanting more of a vision of where you're headed. During our time together you'll create a vision from the heart using two magic words, get insights into what's been stopping you, and leave with some very doable next steps. REGISTER NOW

HOW TO USE A PENDULUM FOR GUIDANCE
Saturday, August 18
10-11 am PT, 1-2 pm ET
Cost: Free

Wouldn't it be nice to get a little help making decisions? Using a pendulum helps you connect with your own inner guidance. In this intro class, Anna shows you how to use a pendulum, how to frame questions, how to override your preconceived thoughts and much more! With just a little practice, you'll be able to get guidance and answers on your own! REGISTER NOW

 

MONEY AND THE MEANING OF LIFE
Wednesday Nights
August 15-August 29 (3 weeks)
6:30-7:30 pm PT, 9:30-10:30 pm ET
Guided Discussion, $30

"If we understood the true role of money in our lives we would not think simply in terms of spending it or saving it. Money exerts a deep emotional influence on who we are and what we tell ourselves we can never have. Our long unwillingness to understand the emotional and spiritual effects of money on us is at the heart of why we have come to know the price of everything, and the value of nothing." J. Needleman. Co-hosted by Intuitive Coach  Anna Francesca Celestino and Marcus Maria Jung, artist and nature advocate.  REGISTER NOW
top
Template Design © VibeThemes. All rights reserved.
Be in the know. Stay in the flow.
Get Anna's Free
Monthly Forecast
Stay Updated
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link